Editor Bord

Ayatollahi, Jamshid(jamshidayatollahi@yahoo.com)
 Professor of Infectious and Tropical Diseases, Shahid Sadoughi University of Medical Science
 Ehrampoush,Mohamad Hassan(Ehrampoush@ssu.ac.ir)
Professor of Environmental Health, Shahid Sadoughi University of Medical Sciences
Barkhordari, Abolfazl(Abolfazl@ssu.ac.ir)
Professor of Occupational Health, Shahid Sadoughi University of Medical Sciences
 Falahzadeh, Mohammad Hossein(hofaab@yahoo.com)
 Professor of Vital Statistics, Shahid Sadoughi University of Medical Sciences
Mazloomy Mahmoodabad,S Saeid(mazloomy@ssu.ac.ir)
 Seid Saeid Professor of Health Education Education and Promotion, Shahid Sadoughi University of Medical Sciences
Scopus:https://www.scopus.com/authid/detail.uri?authorId=35484658200
 Morowatisharifabad, Mohammad Ali(m.morowati@ssu.ac.ir)
Professor of Health Education and Promotion, Shahid Sadoughi University of Medical Sciences
 Mozaffari Khosravi,Hassan(mozaffari@ssu.ac.ir)
 Professor of Nutrition, Shahid Sadoughi University of Medical Sciences
 Haerian, Ahmad(ahmad.haerian@gmail.com)
 Associate Professor, Department of Periodontics, Shahid Sadoughi University of Medical Sciences, Yazd
Jafari, Abasali(jafariabbas@ssu.ac.ir)
Associate professor Department of,Basic Science, International Campus,Shahid Sadoughi University of Yazd Medical Sciences
Kaveh, Mohamad Hossein(kaveh@sums.ac.ir)
Assistant Professor, School of Health and Nutrition, Shiraz University of Medical Sciences


View: 1978 Time(s)   |   Print: 157 Time(s)   |   Email: 0 Time(s)   |   0 Comment(s)

© 2015 All Rights Reserved | Tolooebehdasht

Designed & Developed by : Yektaweb