Editor Bord

  Ayatollahi, Jamshid
  Email:jamshidayatollahi@yahoo.com
  Professor of Infectious and Tropical Diseases, Shahid Sadoughi University of Medical Science
  Scopus , Googlescholar

  Ehrampoush,Mohamad Hassan
 Email:Ehrampoush@ssu.ac.ir
 Professor of Environmental Health, Shahid Sadoughi University of Medical Sciences
  Scopus , Googlescholar

  Barkhordari, Abolfazl
 Email:Abolfazl@ssu.ac.ir
 Professor of Occupational Health, Shahid Sadoughi University of Medical Sciences
  Scopus , Googlescholar

  Haerian, Ahmad
  Email:ahmad.haerian@gmail.com
  Associate Professor, Department of Periodontics, Shahid Sadoughi University of Medical Sciences, Yazd
  Scopus , Googlescholar

  Shoja,Mohammad Reza
 
Email:shoja99@yahoo.com
   Department of Ophthalmology,Shahid Sadoughi University of Medical Sciences, Yazd, Iran
  Scopus , Googlescholar

  Jafari, Abasali
 Email:jafariabbas@ssu.ac.ir
 Associate professor Department of,Basic Science, International Campus,Shahid Sadoughi University of Yazd Medical Sciences
 Scopus , Googlescholar

    Shakiba, Mehrdad
  
Email:shakiba@ssu.ac.ir
   Department of Pediatrics,Shahid Sadoughi University of Medical Sciences, Yazd, Iran
  Scopus , Googlescholar

  Falahzadeh, Mohammad Hossein
  Email:hofaab@yahoo.com
  Professor of Vital Statistics, Shahid Sadoughi University of Medical Sciences
  Scopus , Googlescholar

  Kalantar, Seyed Mahdi
  
Email:kalantarsm@ystp.ac.ir
   Department of Medical Genetics, Infertility Research and Clinical Centre, Shahid Sadoughi University of Medical Sciences, Yazd, Iran
   Scopus , Googlescholar

  Kaveh, Mohamad Hossein
 Email:kaveh@sums.ac.ir
 Assistant Professor, School of Health and Nutrition, Shiraz University of Medical Sciences
 Scopus , Googlescholar

  Golbabaei,Farideh
  Email:
  Department of Occupational Health, Tehran University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran
  Scopus , Googlescholar

  Mazloomy Mahmoodabad,Seid Saeid
  Email:mazloomy@ssu.ac.ir
  Professor of Health Education and Promotion, Shahid Sadoughi University of Medical Sciences
   Scopus , Googlescholar

  kaveh, Mohammadhossein
  Email:Kaveh@sums.ac.ir
   Department of Health Education and Promotion,Shiraz University of Medical Sciences, Shiraz, Iran
  Scopus , Googlescholar
 
   Mozaffari Khosravi,Hassan
  Email:mozaffari@ssu.ac.ir
  Professor of Nutrition, Shahid Sadoughi University of Medical Sciences
  Scopus , Googlescholar

 Morowatisharifabad, Mohammad Ali
Email:m.morowati@ssu.ac.ir
Professor of Health Education and Promotion, Shahid Sadoughi University of Medical Sciences
  Scopus , Googlescholar

  Baghianimoghadam, Mohammadhossein
  Email:baghinimoghdam@yahoo.com
  Department of Health Education and Promotion ,Shahid Sadoughi University of Medical Sciences, Yazd,Iran
  Scopus , Googlescholar

    Sharifirad , Gholamreza
    Email:g-sharifirad@hlth.mui.ac.ir
    Scopus , Googlescholar           


View: 2218 Time(s)   |   Print: 168 Time(s)   |   Email: 0 Time(s)   |   0 Comment(s)

© 2018 All Rights Reserved | Tolooebehdasht

Designed & Developed by : Yektaweb